The Quilter: Quilting with Malke

Finally here are Moooooore quilts

Posted on: October 14, 2010

Thank G-d I’ve been busy with work, so haven’t been able to post much… But, when my daughter was in town recently she made me take lots of pictures of quilts I have done over the years- so here is the start of it. These are two quilts I made during my obsession phase with cows- don’t worry that phase is long over!🙂 (I won’t mention that I’m in to King Kong now, though!)

"Home Home on the Range" I made it in 1994, but didn't get the binding done until '95- procrastination: the name of the game!

I Never Saw A Purple Cow (1992)

Leave a Reply

Hi, I’m Malke

I've been a quilter for a couple of decades and I decided to share my quilts, methods, joys and thoughts on quilting with the rest of the blogsphere. Please bookmark my blog by clicking the cute "Add This" button below. Read more on the "About Me" page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Bookmark and Share
October 2010
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
