The Quilter: Quilting with Malke

My Life Updated

Posted on: May 7, 2009

We’ve been very busy with alot of happy occasions in the past month. my daughter-in-law had a boy, her third. my daughter had her first baby, a boy.  For us that meant 2 circumcisions. one was in Lakewood NJ and one in Cleveland Ohio. we also had Passover which is always a well attended affair in my house.  My son in highland park made a bar mitzvah for his second son and that was a weekend affair.  My daughter came in from Argentina and we are happily busy with her.  Tomorrow night we are having an affair for redeeming the first born. on may 13 my daughter is getting married. Oh what fun!!!!  But exhausting.

1 Response to "My Life Updated"

Mazel tov, Malkey, may you have many more simchas!

Susan B.

Leave a Reply

Hi, I’m Malke

I've been a quilter for a couple of decades and I decided to share my quilts, methods, joys and thoughts on quilting with the rest of the blogsphere. Please bookmark my blog by clicking the cute "Add This" button below. Read more on the "About Me" page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Bookmark and Share
May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
